Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019086620 A Single Woman in Franklin, TX 25 / I am about to get my Cna and go back to school for my RN

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing softball, flag football, fishing, hunting, riding horses, atvs, anything to do with the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have a day off I am usually hanging out with friends playing pool. Sometimes just sitting at the house watching some tv and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is loyal. I want someone that will be there for me through good and bad times and I will do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I've been told so many times that "you have beautiful eyes."

The last book I read and enjoyed

What ever has to do with my schooling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am so thankful for my schooling!
  3. I am thankful for my friends who have been there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart! I love to help people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love horses! I'm not in a huge hurry for children but if the right person comes along that's a different story. I also love to cook and I am pretty good at it! I also like a clean house.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football