Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019084914 A Single Man in Miami, FL 27 / Customer Service Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my best friends, my career in leadership research, basketball, tech, and traveling .

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, watch movies, and just go out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Perhaps the most important quality I look for is someone who is authentic. Authenticity is something I value in people, where strong values, candor, and honesty are paramount.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I tend to naturally lead.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'High Impact Leader' by Bruce Avolio. I am a leadership research enthusiast, and this book was very empowering. I learned the important concepts of genuine leadership, and how to help others develop as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends
  3. My spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people on the onset of meeting me think I am completely introverted and 'too quiet'. The funny thing is that once you get to know me, you'll see that I'm outgoing and outspoken!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

casino royale, captain america, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama