Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019084121 A Single Man in Grand Island, NY 70 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working out, riding my motorcycle, kayaking, and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, travel, and concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities that I'm looking for in a woman is truthful and honest. I know that's two, but I think they go together

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "56". It covered the 56 game hitting streak that Joting Joe Di Magieo had. I know hitting a baseball will not change the world, but it was interesting learning everything that went into the streak. Also being a Yankee fan I enjoy reading about the Yankee players.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy children and grand children
  2. being phiscaly fit
  3. somewhat successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind heart, and I really want to help

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

True Crime