Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019082819 A Single Woman in Du Bois, PA 35 / manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Du Bois
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Du Bois, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Du Bois, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a few things. Just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, swimming, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I know I can trust. Someone that I can count on and depend on when I need them the most

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say they notice my smile or my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks- The Rescue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am like an open book. Anything you would like to know just ask.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show