Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019082514 A Single Man in Monterey, MA 73 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Monterey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monterey, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monterey, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friendships - my home-my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

walking - working around the house,going out with my kids or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, if you don't have that nothing else matters !!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my nature .I try to be outgoing,honest and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lots of magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometime I seem distant, it is just a wall of protection.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am easier to understand in person

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama