Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019079624 A Single Man in Shelbyville, KY 32 / Certified Public Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Shelbyville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Shelbyville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shelbyville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love to travel! The only problem is trying to figure out where to go next. I have been to Europe and the Caribbean and I would love to go back soon but I also want to go to South America, Asia and many other places! I also like to watch baseball games especially after a long day at work. The Atlanta Braves are my favorite team and have been since I was young!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook when I have some free time or a free afternoon. I am always looking for a new recipe of something new or different to try. Some of Paula Dean?s recipes are the best! I guess it is because of all the butter! I also like to spend time on my back porch reading or relaxing and getting to enjoy the calmness of the park that is behind my house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their wonderful love and support.
  2. My job and the fact that I never do the same thing everyday.
  3. My friends and the fun times that we have had together.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful