Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019076419 A Single Man in Midlothian, VA 30 / Investment Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Midlothian, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something outside or playing sports (mountain biking, snowboarding, soccer, just started playing lacrosse). Spending time with family. Watching a good movie or tv show.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and a bit goofy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing parents that have lead by example and have encouraged me to do the same. They struggled to give me a good life.
  2. Amazing sister and brother-in-law. Without them I would be a different person with no vision or path. They showed me how fun life can be when the focal point is personal developement.
  3. People who spent their lives researching and communicating with the world about personal developement. Also my professors and teachers who gave me the proper knowledge to make a living.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful