Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019074218 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 24 / sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to make glass i am in this workshop where they teach you how to blow and infuse your own pieces !

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going on long rides through the country with a great cd and loosing myself in the pavement.but if i am home i enjoy reading a good book or walking my puppy ralphie to starbucks to socialize a bit!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family because they have given me every opportunity to have a great life and they always have my back.
  2. to have been born in america and have been given such a easy life compared to other people
  3. i am thankful to be alive and know that there is going to be another day tomorrow.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Spontaneous, Thoughtful