Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019073913 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 33 / FT student, obtaining my LPN liscense

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about helping others, my family and friends. About living life to the fullest, doing things that I have never done before. Being successful in all areas of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends/family, reading books, and taking my dog to the dog park

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a genuinely nice person, someone to laugh, love and grow old with. Someone who is caring, enjoys life and doesnt stress about the little things and enjoys a little adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was the Forgotten Garden. About an elderly woman who found out in her mid twenties that she was not who she thought she was. So she sets out to find out where she came from. She eventually passes away and leaves her granddaughter to carry on solving the mystery. I love mysteries, trying to piece together the puzzle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - Who have always supported me
  2. My friends - Are there for me when I need them and without them my life would be a bore.
  3. Being able to return to school

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to have a good time, whether it be with a group of friends or me and someone special. I would like to travel more, especially to Europe. I enjoy most sports and participating in outdoor activities.