Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019073313 A Single Man in Corona, CA 59 / Wastewater Treatment Supervisor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Upgrading my home, travel, outdoors, sports, working out, many things

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, watching the Lakers play, hanging out with my new friend (when I find her !)

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, honesty and smiles

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me I bring a calming effect, I think that is nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Signature of God, by Grant Jeffrey, It's about the Bible, explains some of the stories, provides evidence of he existance for Christ

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, being able to do what I enjoy is important to me
  2. My height, my build, my ok looks
  3. My ability to play ok in various sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good and honest person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im looking forward to meeting people, just like you! Hopefully get matched with someone with much in common

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae