Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019070219 A Single Woman in Trabuco, CA 46 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Trabuco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Trabuco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trabuco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving life and my loved ones with all my heart, building a great foundation with my family, working hard to provide for my family, being really good at my profession, having as much fun as possible!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to stay healthy and fit, and enjoy quite a few sports and physical activities. I also love to be with my family, my son and daughter, and enjoy the company of good friends. Good conversation, great friendships, good wine and a little intellectual challenge keep it fun and interesting! I'm also a Christian, and my faith plays a big role in my values and daily life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My two great kids
  3. A great family and group of friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit