Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019066611 A Single Man in Salem, OR 48 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying the small things in life. Sometimes I feel people focus too much on the "big suff" and dont take time to slow down, take a deep breath, and enjoy the little moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

As the sample answer mentions leisure time is scarce but when it does come calling I tend to find several things to do. I enjoy relaxing with a good book, watching some tv (I am a big Dr. Who fan) and excersing. Lately, I have been teaching myself the Mandolin and re-discovered my passion for writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who treats people with kindness and is not rude or judgemental to others. Also who enjoys the lighter side of life - enjoys a good joke or even a bad joke but still contains a strong emotional balance.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am great listener. I have always had jobs that require me to be very attentive of what people are trying to tell me and I have transfered this skill to my personal life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Very thankful that I have a job in this economy and one that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off a bit shy but once I warm up; people get a chance to see more of my outgoing personality and my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting someone new. My plan is take my time and really get a chance for someone to know me and vise versa. I believe a lasting relationship starts with a strong foundation. Its the little things that help build that foundation. Hope to hear from you and good luck to all of you with your searches.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, the big sleep, 1776

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

beatles, bb king, allyson krauss and union station, clash, acdc

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love a good movie, star wars, oceans 11 (series)

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dr. who, big bang theory, leverage