Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019064913 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 63 / Customer Service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to n�w places. Making downtime from day to day life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home or going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am not a typical 50 plus. I am always active.

The last book I read and enjoyed

None recently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family life growing up
  2. Health
  3. Working

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to try different things (traveling and dining)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, batman, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, csi, nancy grace