Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019061817 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 33 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. They mean the world to me. I am also passionate about keeping myself happy. I try to surround myself with happy, positive, upbeat people. Church is important to me- believing in and loving God daily. Also, my job. Providing my kids with the best education possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my friends and family. We enjoy going out to eat, watching movies, and playing games. I enjoy pampering myself by getting my nails and toes done and getting massages.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want to be able to trust my partner and friends. I am an honest person and I think honesty is very important in a solid relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read (still reading) is The Shack. It is about a father who tooks his kids camping and one of his daughters is abducted. God leads him to "The Shack". That is as far as I am because I am using reading for my master's degree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends
  3. My successes in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling although I do not get to do it much. I enjoy being around people but I also need some me time once in a while.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming