Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019061619 A Single Man in Evansville, IN 54 / financial advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Evansville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith in God,my children and family. I enjoy being physically active and fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, spending time with friends and family, spending time with my significant other

The most influential person in my life has been

attractive,physically fit, and has a faith in God. wants a committed monogamous relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Informant. Story revolved around a company from my hometown in Decatur,Illinois

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY
  2. CHILDREN
  3. FAITH IN GOD

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

no

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football