Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019061321 A Single Woman in Kent, OH 53 / technical anaylsis and database organization of information

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creative things, dragonboating, traveling, shopping, dining out, movies, scuba

I typically spend my leisure time

dragonboating, reading, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person that is honest, can flow with lifes ups and downs, and is dependable. Someone that is open to new ideas and will let me be me, as I would let him be him.

The first thing people notice about me

i am friendly, I say hello to people as I pass them at work, I will help out as much as I can, if you are painting the deck I will pick up a paint brush.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i am healthy
  2. that i have good friends
  3. that i am able to accomplish what i need to do to support myself.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I have no children, but I do have two cats. I belong to a dragonboat team that means the world to me, the women on the team are a wonderful group, I would do anything for them. When my friends need help there is nothing more important than doing what I can for them.