Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #301902425 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 52 / Actress

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: iupui
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from iupui. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about theatre. I love the arts. I love singing and listening to jazz. I come from a musical family and so me of my best memories are made when we get together to sing and play music. I love to dance, slow or fast, on a dance floor or in my living room.I love martial arts, although I have not found much time to practice lately, I like to study my art form which is Okinawan style karate.I love to travel. I have only been abroad once, to Greece, but I want to go again to several different places. I love ruins and historical sites. On of my next goals is to go to Macchu Pichu in Peru. I would love to see the Inca ruins.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take small trips, like a couple days or so. I usually go to Chicago or to visit friends out of state. I love to go camping and hiking and often will go to a state park for fun, even in the winter. I like to stay at the lodge when it's cold. I love old movies, so if I watch television, it's because an old classic is on that I really like.I like to cook to relax. I love all kinds of food and like to try new things.I like to go out and hear music. I like jazz and rock and roll and some country. I like the symphony as well.I like to watch football and chill. I'm a Colts fan, but follow several different teams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. being able to make a living doing what I love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing