Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3018678111 A Single Man in Asbury Park, NJ 40 / Compliance Admin

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Asbury Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina

Asbury Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asbury Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The NEW YORK YANKEES, sports, reading, arts, politics, education

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV (sports) eating, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident, strong partner who is past the BS in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind hearted, passionate, outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) book series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Alive and thankful for friends & family
  2. My sense of humor & willingness to forget the past
  3. My sense of determination & survival

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind but not weak.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I attended the University of South Carolina & spent a good amount of time living down there making some good friends along the way.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

lincoln, the killer angels, augustus

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, waiting..., braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, national geographic, game of thrones