Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3018447425 A Single Man in Iron Springs, AZ 49 / construction worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time it is raising my daughter because she needs me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing and taking my daughter and dog for a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Would like to meet someone who would want to help me raise my daughter.She knows what she wants in life and is happy about whoshe is. She is caring, loving and romantic. Someone who wants a person whowill treat her that way she treats me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a lot of tattoo. That my daughter is always with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God every day for giving me a beautiful little girl
  2. Thankful for my family
  3. Thankful that I everyday I make it through as I am trying hard to do the best of raise my 18 mo. old by myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i look mean but im really a nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I will be there for her at all times. I will try to be the person she wants and will do my best to make her happy.