Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3017238416 A Single Man in Cape Girardeau, MO 28 / Machine Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Girardeau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Cape Girardeau, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape Girardeau, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hanging out with my family during family events or just because. I enjoy playing with my daughter who means the world to me. I am passionate about music,art, and playing xbox online. I enjoy putting the important things before the things that aren't as important.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I like to play with my daughter(when I have her). I also enjoy playing xbox online, looking on the internet , working on my car, and just sitting back and relaxing. And I like to spend my free time with my other half.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that will be honest and open with me. Someone that will accept me for me and not expect me to change and try to make me a puppet. Someone who won't give up on me when times get rough and run away from whats real. I am a very independent person and I would like a woman that is independent and doesn't have to rely on others to get through life. I would like someone that wants a man to take care of them but who is also capable of taking care of theirself. I am a nice and careing person but one thing that I can't stand is someone that will not take care of theirself in life. Not only physically but in gernal ways of life.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice that I a very happy most of the time. I try to not let things bother me when they shouldn't bother me. If I am having a problem at home I try to make sure to help the issue away from work. People notice that I am outgoing and spantansious. I am not the most physically fit person but I feel like I am in good shape. People also notice that I am humorous and try to make people around me laugh and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Alyanna Lynne is what I am most thankful for.
  2. My family that I am close with.
  3. My good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not like every other guy in the world. I am not the type of person that is just out to get a physical relationship. I am the type that is out to find someone to emotional connect with. I am looking for someone that I can share my heart with not just someone to have fun physicallyt with.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

Some random things about me would be that I have a metal plate in my head from a childhood incident. I have a daughter named Alyanna Lynne that is 10 months old. I am passionate about playing xbox and working on my car. But those few things aren't put before whats most important. I hold hands in public. I enjoy showing my love for someone and making sure that they know how I feel at all times. I am looking for someone that will accept me for me and be with me for who i am.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding