Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3015958517 A Single Woman in Newtown Square, PA 44 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown Square
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Newtown Square, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown Square, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, Exploring new cities and regions, Urban farming and the local food movement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking around the city in which I live, exploring new areas and going out to eat with friends or spending the day gardening. I love watching the Philadelphia Eagles and I actually bleed green in the winter and my doctor has not found a cure for my seasonal disorder. I started yoga a few months ago and am finding it extremely beneficial. I played tennis for years and would like to resume playing once I have finished school.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who communicates well, and by that I mean can really listen, even when they are upset. Someone who is self-motivated and sees life as an opportunity for growth.

The first thing people notice about me

My spirit, I hear this from people frequently.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marianne Williamson and I. Vanzant have both been extremely helpful in my life's journey. As a graduate student I am reading constantly, but nothing popular or mainstream at the moment. I will have time for leisure reading when I'm done my degree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Meeting wonderful people throughout my life and having their love and support even if we no longer live in the same city or country.
  2. My parent's love, they taught me what true generosity is
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I am really outgoing, but there are many instances where I am quite shy and it surprises people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am in graduate school and will be finishing my degree in the next few months which opens up a world of possibilities.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

marianne williamson, lisa scottoline, john adams

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama