Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3015673916 A Single Man in Westville, NJ 34 / A/v tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving God and Loving people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading at local coffee shops to unwind and play games with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The biggest quality that I am searching for is someone who is in love with Jesus and is open to sharing the journey with me. I am looking for someone who is willing to step out of their comfort zone from time to time and try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People like that I am a nice, loving and outgoing person. I like to listen more than I talk Sometimes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Born to run" was the last book i read and thoroughly enjoyed. I loved how he shared his personal journey and mixed in facts about ultra-Marathons. He told a great story of this adventure in Mexico.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. A stable job
  3. Solid Christian friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How i am the real deal not just putting on a show. I truly Love people and God.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Like the sample answer states and reigns true I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, capt america, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

pawn stars, top chef, lost