Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3014589120 A Single Man in Tomball, TX 65 / Business Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tomball, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors and cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding a bike and swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest and genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life,smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

White Death by Clive Cussler; a shadowy multinational corporation is attempting to take over the seas themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring for others
  2. Relationship with God, family and friends
  3. Happy and positve attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The sadness I feel for people in need that are less fortunate than others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama