Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3013217917 A Single Woman in Cape Girardeau, MO 39 / cake decorator

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Girardeau
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Girardeau, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Girardeau, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a committed relatonship. Who is willing to look at someone's inner beauty and mind and not just judge them on their outward appearance. I want a man who can make me laugh, be shoulder for me to cry on, and leand me an ear when I need to vent. Accept the fact I'm not perfect and I speak what's on my mind. I have a HUGE heart and I what someone special to share it with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big fan of reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my parents
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a crazy chick who LOVES to have fun and hang out with "the gang" But am also perfectly satisfied with staying in to snuggle and what a moive!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

TV I like to Watch