Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3013091615 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 57 / Government, Public Health

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I appreciate the beauty and wonder of the outdoors.I enjoy motorcycle riding, adventure and travel.I love good music, especially if I can hear it live. I enjoy basketball on TV and football at the stadium. Local sports are great too.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to read and garden. I do like to go to the movies or see one at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. I had a wonderful childhood with great parents and siblings. As adults, we are still close and greatly enjoy each others company.
  2. Health is very important to me. The ability to be mobile and get out and about and experience this wonderful world we live in.
  3. The three S's. Spirituality, safety and security.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Loyal