Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3011921517 A Single Woman in Wasilla, AK 46 / Medical

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Wasilla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wasilla, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wasilla, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing anything outdoors, spending time with my family and friends, conversation, and personal and spiritual growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything outdoors, being active, camping, fishing, 4wheeling, campfires, anything to do with the water, and just spending time with the people I care about

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who is optimistic, strives for self-improvement, has a sense of humor, and who wants the real thing and doesn't hold back.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my nature right away. I'm pretty easy-going, calm, cool, and collected. I usually have a smile on my face and have been known to be pretty goofy at times. I entertain myself and I don't care who's watching :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family and friends
  3. My Lord and savior

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I have two kids. 19 and 17. Ones in college, ones on the way. They have been my whole world. I'm now ready to start a new chapter. I don't need a daddy or a sugar-daddy. I take care of myself just fine. I'm looking for a best friend, someone to laugh with, and someone to enjoy all this life has to offer.