Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3008902417 A Single Woman in Johnson City, TN 30 / A student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of chicago
  • Religion: Jewish

Johnson City, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnson City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of chicago. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education and learning new things. Being green and helping the environment is important as well. Having strong relationships with people can build good friendships and break barriers. Always being optimistic and trying new things is a key. Life is too short to live the same day twice!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy to read a nice book, going out with my friends, and playing with my dogs!

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and being professional. That's two things, but being able to have fun and handle situations is a must. I always enjoy a good laugh, so it can really make a good atmosphere! Being able to handle a tough situation and being in control is an important factor to building relationships. I think with both qualities, people can go far in life!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, walking down the street I always have my smile on! It's such a contageous thing! It's the smallest thing that can brighten up a room and make the world go 'round!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, that's hard! I love so many books that I've read. But most recently I've read The Gaurdian by Nicholas Sparks (sappy romantic!) and it wasn't just the usual love story it had a suspenceful twist!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family, I am so fortunate to have a wonderful family! We can always count on each other for help in times of need.
  2. My friends are very special to me as well. When I need a shoulder to cry on they are there. We can make each other laugh our pants off too!
  3. Entertainment: being able to laugh, cry, cringe, and just have fun while you are being entertained is always good. Plus, sharing that fun with another person makes it even more enjoyable!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me, I wish they could just see my whole personality in one. Not discover it all one by one with each conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a big animal lover! I support ASPCA and my local animal shelter. I am a very outdoorsy girl and really enjoy good times with wonderful people and love meeting new ones! I have an eye for travel and love to experience new cultures and things. When I get into something I have a passion for it and really show my true self.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

pet semetary, the notebook, the innocent man

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

get smart, atonement, some like it hot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law & order: svu, jersey shore