Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3008447219 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 59 / Healthcare

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, I'm a very happy, healthy, well-adjusted girl.

I typically spend my leisure time

Organic gardening, hiking, running, live music

The most influential person in my life has been

A well balanced intelligent man with a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hikers Guide to Stanely...Scott MerchantBeing new to the area I am all about exploring it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My good health
  3. The beauty of life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can not think of anything in particular, pretty pleased with how I am perceived

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a positive girl and enjoy my life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Other