Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3008349616 A Single Man in Cape Girardeau, MO 32 / Logistic supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Girardeau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Girardeau, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape Girardeau, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bowling, riding atv`s, county cruises, fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to gas up and put my Jeep top down and go for a drive on a nice day, and spend time with those close to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family.
  2. My close friends.
  3. Having a good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an animal lover.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, valkery, despicable me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, its always sunny, house