Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3008084718 A Single Man in Westville, NJ 51 / Fulltime Dad,student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Confucianism

Westville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Westville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Confucianism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 9year old twin daughters education,and their happiness,and well-being is my passion, ,

I typically spend my leisure time

My 9yr old twin daughters are my passion,my reason,their well-being,and education is first,and all is missing Is a positive female in our life.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open minded woman,with a understanding of her role as a woman,as a mother,as a friend and as a wife.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my sense of humor,is my greatest asset,I'm still a little boy at heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Home plumming,lol,I love it because it saved me a bundle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandmother
  2. God
  3. My daughters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm the most sensitive person you would want to meet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm waitng, oh yeah I'm a good cook,house keeper, tailor,I'm jack off all trades master of one.