Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3007864510 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 64 / Homemaker/Baker

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I'm the most passionate about my sense of self and how I live my life. I'm a widow going on 2 years now. I'm moving forward with my life hoping to continue my journey of living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking rides to the ocean watching the sunsets. I also adore visiting with friends and family and seeing old movies. Spending time at the museum is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, being trustworthy and being able to see with one's heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of the Rings (for the 4th time). I just can't get enough of Middle Earth or the Chronicles of Narnia. I've been a "Daughter of Eve" since I was 21. Tolkien and CS Lewis are 2 of my favorite authors. I love their ability to take you to the worlds they've created in their stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my life and the ability to "believe".
  2. For my children
  3. For the love I was able to experience from an extraordinary man.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How accepting and warm I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

My favorite word is believe. I believe in the power of everything...God, this earth, my friends, magic and the power of loving. I don't think I'm quite ready for a serious relationship yet, having recently loss my husband, but I would like to meet a new friend. Only God knows where it will lead.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

chronicles of narnia, the shack, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

temptations, boney james, aaron copeland, cat stevens, rolling stones

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, avitar, singing in the rain

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theroy, law & order-ci, national geographic