Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3006824010 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / translator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now..., please do not suprise!!! To find you!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, going to hiking, driving, visiting nature, coffee shop, dining out...,

The most influential person in my life has been

Sympathetic, intelligent, patient, flexible, international, soft/mild nature, good sense of moral, warm-hearted, down to earth..., well balanced...,

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I am clean,peaceful mellow nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading on broad range of subjects. Cooking, Fashion, Medicine, Economy, Science, Technology, Finance, M&A, MBA, CRM, Sales&Marketing, Robert Kiyosaki, Donald Trump, James Allen, Buckminster Fuller, life-coaching, Future shock, Roman Empire, History of America, Think and grow rich, Amazing results Positive thinking, Wallace D. Wattles, and cartoon..., also interested in cars...,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gentleness
  2. Honesty
  3. Cooperative

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, most people notice that I am a positive thinker, and I am. Oh most people do not notice right away would be..., I worked so hard when I moved to big city, I worked everywhere.I lived my life a little more conservative way, but would love to enjoy more open passionate relationship. I just have not found him yet in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I became 33 years old about 2 month ago, very affectionate, loyal warm-hearted woman. I definitely want to find my partner here.I am very positive, soft, mellow, genuine, romantic, private, idealist yet down to earth with moral. He is intelligent, loyal, professional, positive, sincere, sweet-gentle-natured, caring, fresh, strong minded, attractive. Chemistry is important. I would like to enjoy and discover alot of things with him.He is my friend, soulmate, life long partner, love of my life. I want to everything together with him, everywhere anytime.