Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3006813512 A Single Woman in Epping, NH 43 / business systems analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Epping, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, my pets and my family. I become passionate about things that are near to my heart as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying something new (new restaurant, museum, etc), lounging on the couch reading (for some down time), going to a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has similar interests or similar willingness to try new or different interests together.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to connect on different levels and want to engage in conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything from the Fire and Ice series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, including my parents, brother, nieces and nephew.
  2. I am thankful for having a job I enjoy and co-workers that are true team mates.
  3. Starting over again in MA back with my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative