Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3006813413 A Single Woman in Kearns, UT 34 / cook

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearns, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most thing that I am passionate about are my kids and doing things with them. I love to go to rock concerts or anything except opera.I love picnics and camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim and watching sun sets. I love playing volleyball when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person to love me for me and when there are bad times they don't just take off and leave and not let me know whats going on or call. I need someone who is loyal and doesn't play games. I need someone to accept my kids and treat them like there own. I want someone who can make me laugh and comfort me in bad times.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing. I am very down to earth. I am a loyal person and I don't play games. My kids are my world I do what I can do for them. I have a good sence of humor. I love making people laugh. I am a very caring person and I have a good heart. I tend to be loud and talk a lot. I have a lot to say. My family is most important to me. I just lost my mom who was my best friend so I'm going through a lot. The man I was with that I had a baby with took off on us 2 months ago and now I am very cautious with who I let in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family which includes my siblings and there family.
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have my tongue pierced and I have some tattoos and hope to be getting more.