Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3006709810 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 67 / Retired

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Reading,water,fishing my beachhouse and the sunsets

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,going to the beach,fishing,cooking.When Im at the beach its watching sunsets and the sun come up

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth,compassion and lots of laughs

The first thing people notice about me

I am spontaneous can go from shorts & flipflops,Tshirt & jeans,boots to heels to Black Tie affair.Sense of humor quick to match wits.Compassionate and am able to laugh at myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Help" growing up the Mississippi its now showing at the movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family(,mother & sisters,children and my grandchildren)All the love and laughter they bring into my life.Keeps me young and alive
  2. Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun not serious,whimiscal,openminded

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

My idea of a "first " date instead of coffee,lunch would be for us to find a small private island with a mansion take it over and have a nice dinner on the beach... and after we are released see if are compatible for a "second" date. Sounds like fun!!!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop