Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3006311511 A Single Man in Goddard, KS 39 / Housing inspector

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goddard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, sports, music, movies, career

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends and watching and playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and just an all around balanced person, someone I can enjoy fun dates and also be able to think about our families together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet at first, but once you get to know me I open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not real sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I am hoping to find a solid relationship with someone I truly enjoy being with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country