Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3006264718 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 34 / I handle money!

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think family is the most important thing in life. They are with you from the start and will ALWAYS be there for you no matter what! I am so lucky to have caring parents and brother and nephew. They are my world!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy boating and tubing!! And I also love live concerts -- country is my thing lately!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Ideally I would like to find a best friend-- someone who I am comfortable with and someone who will respect me and treat me the way I deserve to be treated... and I will do the same. I would like to be with someone who is motivated, caring, respectful, helpful, and who can just kick back and go with the flow and just be themselves. I am ready to find my partner in crime....someone to just goof around with and be totally comfortable! Laughing is a MUST! It makes me happy!! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family.
  2. My amazing friends.
  3. The opportunites I get in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How awesome I am -- haha jk!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am honest, caring, reliable, responsible. I am shy but warm up to people in time. I am very easy going...I try not to be too serious about things -- I love to laugh and just have a good time...whether it is going out or just staying at home. I am very sarcastic. I have two jobs....so I am busy but on my down time I like to exercise, watch movies, listen to music, hang with friends and family, play cards, and just basically have fun. I enjoy going to sporting events -- love Boston teams!! I enjoy concerts....live music is the best!! The party in the parking lot is one of my fav parts!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, biggest loser, family guy