Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3005610113 A Single Man in Doniphan, NE 34 / Farm/electrical.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Doniphan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hastings ccc
  • Religion: Other

Doniphan, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Doniphan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working hard staying fit and eating healthy. Enjoy being outside and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my two dogs. running or being on the water

The most influential person in my life has been

they must be open,loving ,and know how to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

how easy goin i am and how funny iam

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest I don't read much Iran books wise. I do read magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my family
  2. my job
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kind hearted always put others before me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

If have any questions about me feel free to ask

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy