Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #30052933 A Single Woman in Aaronsburg, PA 62 / Pastor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Aaronsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Aaronsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aaronsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in people's lives....being kind, compassionate and caring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time in the park,relaxing taking in God's amazing world. Spending time with family, having a game nite.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who loves life, is caring and compassionate, kind. A person who enjoys relaxing in God's amazing and awesome creation. A person who can laugh but also be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

my love for life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Grandchildren
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, pbs, disney