Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3005098624 A Single Man in Cassatt, SC 26 / student attending college

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Cassatt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Cassatt, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cassatt, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. Whether it would be classic music from the Romantic Period up to modern day music. I enjoy any type of music in my life. As well, I play the guitar, which has deepen my love of music overall.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I love playing the guitar and learning new songs to share with the world. As well, I like to make new songs on my own and play them regularly when I am outside by myself. I also enjoy writing poetry from time to time when I feel the absolulte need to express my feelings. I love to read manga, sociology related books, and political books whenever I have the opportunity too.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me, I would love to have some one that is not afraid of being weird or completely random at times. In our life, there is too many people who are not willing to act like they truly are or what to be. So having some one by my side who is not afraid to be random stuff is the most important quality to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite a shy type of guy at first, however, most people can tell that I am honest and loyal person by just the few minutes of talking to them. I also like to be random and creative; that clearly shines through when I get to know any person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was an old classic called "The Time Machine" by H. G. Wells. I love his imagination given the fact that this book was published by in the late 1800's. It just shows that his understanding of the future was much further than that of ordinary writers of that time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ultimately, I am thankful for having my wonderful supportive family around me. I am truly happy being around them.
  2. My best friends which has helped me through difficult periods in my life.
  3. Overall, life. I am happy with all of the natural beauty that I can behold during my time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wished that people would see the random side of me better. Most people don't pick that up right aways and believe that I live a dull life and act properly all of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am just a normal confident guy that is looking for that special some one to come along and make this ride in life that much more better!

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop