Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3004969317 A Single Woman in Spring Grove, VA 28 / Overnight Inventory Management Supervisor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Spring Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Grove, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Reading, Singing, Learning. As I've gotten older I've become a sponge for any type of information. I love to learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much of this!! But when I can I'm reading or taking a bubble bath with candles (I know it's cheezy... Don't hate) .. I spend time that I can with friends but every day I have off I spend with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence. Two half people cannot make a whole relationship. I want someone I can respect because of his kindness and maturity but also is confident enough to respect my intellegence and insight. I want a partner and a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to get along with and I say what I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ayn Rand- The Fountainhead.. I'm about half way through it. It's about two opposing perspectives... a purist and someone who uses his personality and wit to get him farther in the world. I enjoy reading different perspectives. Ayn's is unique and the book makes you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. A stable job despite the economy
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing and happy personality can sometimes mask my depth. I have serious appreciation for the arts and philosophy as well as how people think and why. I hope to soon get back into school and start working towards an anthropology/sociology degree. I'd love to do some form of criminal profiling. I know it sounds cheezy now that shows like "Criminal Minds" are out.. but trust me.. I wanted to do it before :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I have a two year old daughter that I have two days a week.. not because of lack of parenting skills or devotion.. merely because of my schedule. I work nights. If you have an issue with children... need not apply.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop