Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3004512117 A Single Woman in Paris, AR 60 / teachers aide

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Paris
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Paris, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paris, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch my grandchildren playing sports. I can get pretty intense at times. I love holidays, and spending time with freinds and family. I love working outdoors, ( flowers, mowing-- Yes I will mow !) I would like a relationship that has integrity and honesty in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to eat, and try new things. I can cook, but am not the greatest. I also love to spend time with family, and freinds. It doesn't matter what we are doing. I love to play cards, listen to music, and watch movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren. Their well being is very important to me. I have three grown children, six grandsons, one grandaughter, and a set of twin girls on the way.
  2. I know lots of people, but my true freinds are very important to me.
  3. Most of all, I am thankful to God, for without him, I would have nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal