Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003796616 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 35 / Administrative Medical

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Career because daily I am privileged to work with Veterans, Active Duty Soldiers and their Families. This gives me a great sense of satisfaction and purpose. Also, I love going to a good hockey game or watching/attending any sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home or at the spa for a day, I work hard so I feel I deserve to have some relaxation occasionally. Also, I love to enjoy a good meal out, especially with so many amazing restaraunts in the Bay Area. Honestly, I would enjoy doing anything really, with the right person by my side. Even just staying home on a Sunday, happy to be with each other.

The most influential person in my life has been

If i'm going to be honest, I'm looking for someone that wants to love and isn't embarrassed to show he's in love. I've never experienced the kind of love where my partner takes a moment, just a second to look me in the eyes and say I love you. Or something as simple as holding my hand, like he means it, not because i want him to. That through good times and bad we talk through things and always stick together. Laughter, Romance, Communication and respect for each other.

The first thing people notice about me

When I love...I love with everything I have, whether its work, family or a relationship. I love to laugh and I love making other people laugh. Also, that I have overcome some things that make me cherish every moment I have and every interaction with the people I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, especially my Mother and Grandmother. They are my biggest Cheerleaders in life.
  2. My Career
  3. Being Healthy and Happy with life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I look forward to talking with some wonderful people and ofcourse I hope I find "the one" but maybe I will also meet some great friends along this journey

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, bridesmaids, anythings really, not the notebook, the town

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, weeds, anything cnn, greys anatomy