Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003796212 A Single Man in Princeton, IL 37 / wind turbine technician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Princeton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I can sing along with the radio all day. I sing kereoke occasionally. I love it because of the ways it can change how you are feeling in an instant. Say you are having a bad day then your favorite song comes on. all of the sudden things don't look quite so bad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hunting, fishing, boating and riding atvs among other outdoor activities. And someeays i like to just lie around the house all day if there's nothing to do, especially on rainy days.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a nice, sweet, polite girl that i can share my life with. Someone who is funny, or atleast has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet around people i don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read to often

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The factory that closed that afforded me the oppurtunity to get a degree and job in the alternative energy industry
  3. Not being broke anymore

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality that comes out after i have known someone for a while.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop