Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003791419 A Single Woman in Romulus, MI 28 / I am a customer service specialist for Davenport University

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Romulus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Romulus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Romulus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, living life to the fullest and being a true friend to those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to restaurants or intimate settings that creates an environment for me to really get to know the person I am with. I enjoy watching movies, going for walks and having meaningful conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that trusts and believes in the Lord. God is first in his life and he knows the value of commitment and what it means to genuinely love and care for another person more than himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am ALWAYS being told that I have a beautiful smile. Not that it's a bad thing :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Steve Harvey's "Act Like A Woman, Think Like A Man". It was basically giving women insight as to how men think and how easy it may be to have misunderstandings in a relationship. I liked that it was from a man's perspective and not a woman trying to describe men.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God because I know that without Him I can do nothing and I would be nothing.
  2. I am thankful for my children.
  3. I am thankful for having a strong family support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very deep and intuitive individual beyond what I look like on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can be the best friend you'll ever have if you allow me to be.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

khloe and lamar, snapped, law and order: criminal intent