Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003791310 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 41 / Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life itself. Being able to enjoy the simple things in life makes the journey that much sweeter.

I typically spend my leisure time

As family is important to me, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, spoiling my newphews, reading, watching TV, going to movies/plays/museums, traveling, listening to music and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

There are the obvious answers: trustworthy, kind, caring, etc. Beyond the standard answers, I would have to say confidence; confidence in who you are as a person and who you are in Christ. Embrace the person God has created you to be!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Thoughts, the Battle Between Your Ears" by Jerry Savelle describes with great detail how prevailing our thoughts can be and the impact our thoughts can have on our life's path.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working