Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003789415 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 42 / water line maintenance

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music,playing guitar with my friend.Video games,watching college football with my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies,playing guitar,watching football,playing video games,spending time with friends,drinkin beer

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and commitment

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The wheel of time series by robert jordan,fantasy.Its over 10000 pages worth of reading so not going into details

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great friends
  2. My good health
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am quick witted,intelligent,funloving,honest and loyal.I have a great sense of humor

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy