Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003777013 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 38 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great career and exceptional friends and I?m thoroughly passionate about both. Even though they are a plane ride away, I?m incredibly fortunate to have a close and fun family. I?m beyond obsessed with my baby nephew love to spoil him rotten! Like many people I love to travel, especially to places that offer good scuba diving.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do yoga several times a week and swim for exercise, and try to squeeze in as much time with friends as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's a short list but all are important - nice, normal, ambitious, polite, funny and fun

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I made eye contact and smiled when we were introduced!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ken Follet's Fall of Giants - SO great, learned a lot and can't wait for the next one in the series. Also recently finished Tana French's In the Woods (Irish mystery)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not much of a cook but I can put together a mean cheese plate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey