Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003760410 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Electrician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I'm most passionate about my work & the little league football team I coach. I luv kids although I don't have any & luv football. And I luv tha type of work I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports & keep active, play dominoes or cards, go to sporting events & play pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very upfront person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Urban Legend & I enjoyed that book because i could relate to alot of what was going on n the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The air I breathe & the fact the lord blessed me by allowing me to wake once again.
  2. My FAMILY
  3. Having a job I luv

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart because I'm a very caring & giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very honest, upfront & loyal person sometimes to a fault but these things are VERY important to me & I'd like to meet someone who also has & values these traits as well.