Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3003759812 A Single Woman in New York, NY 55 / designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Family, Science, Art

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting and playing with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is curious and interested in the world and how it works.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quick to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I reread The Great Gatsby, I was transported to 1920's Long Island.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family
  2. My health
  3. My creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a midwestern transplant living in Manhattan. I am artistic, yet very down to earth. I love music, art, traveling, science...

What I like to read

History

TV I like to Watch

Comedy